Leadership Team

Our Vision is to provide individuals & families a positive, accepting environment, enabling them to achieve excellence in their leisure, education, physical fitness & life.

Person 1

Jason Kmick

Executive Director
jkmick@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x104

Person 2

Michelle Bower

Program Director
mbower@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x108

Person 3

Juanita Maykowski

Office Manager
jmaykowski@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x103

Person 4

Chuck Dunkerley

Aquatics Director
cdunkerley@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x107

Person 5

Vicki Vargo

Group Fitness Director
vvargo@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x106

Person 6

Kelly Caruso

Childcare Director
kcaruso@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x110