Leadership Team

Our Vision is to provide individuals & families a positive, accepting environment, enabling them to achieve excellence in their leisure, education, physical fitness & life.

Person 1

Jason Kmick

Executive Director
jkmick@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x104

Person 2

Michelle Bower

Director of Operations
mbower@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x108

Person 5

Krista Redick

Wellness Director
kredick@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x106

Person 6

Dorice Shover

HR Director
dshover@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x112

Person 6

Walter Hanek

Maintenance Director
whanek@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x105

Person 7

Jake Stanek

Member Service Supervisor
jstanek@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x102

Person 8

Renee Hartwell

Member Services
rhartwell@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x102

Person 9

Brenda Royer

Childcare Director
broyer@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x110