Leadership Team

Our Vision is to provide individuals & families a positive, accepting environment, enabling them to achieve excellence in their leisure, education, physical fitness & life.

Person 1

Jason Kmick

Executive Director
jkmick@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x103

Person 2

Michelle Bower

Director of Operations
mbower@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x104

Person 3

Juanita Maykowski

Office Manager
jmaykowski@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x102

Person 5

Krista Redick

Wellness Director
kredick@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x105

Person 6

Dave Baker

Maintenance Director
dbaker@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x105

Person 8

Renee Hartwell

Member Services
rhartwell@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x101

Person 9

Brenda Royer

Childcare Director
broyer@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x108

Person 9

Brandon Cowie

Aquatic Director
bcowie@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x101

Person 9

Megan Chambers

Member Services
mchambers@fhbuhlclub.org
724-981-3700 x101